Charming Monsters

Written by Aaron Rothermund
Afterglow Theatre


Kevin Rees – DAVID
Jamie Sampson – CATHERINE
Roselie Wiliamson – CASSANDRA
Lea Russell – CLAUDIA
Eve Wylden – LILITH
Kathleen Goodleaf – JEFFERIES
Kyle Mac – HENRY


Dave Crawford – Associate Producer
Aaron Rothermund – Director
Bryan Hall – Production Manager (LX, Props, Set.)
Sam Aylsworth – Costume Designer

This entry was posted in Theatre. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *